Emails

Ron Billings, CPA                  rbillings@billingscpas.com                                                               Debby Henke                                  dhenke@billingscpas.com                                                       

Michelle Jarrell                      mjarrell@billingscpas.com                                                               Frank Krempasky, CPA                  fkrempasky@billingscpas.com

Trish Lazar, CPA                    tlazar@billingscpas.com                                                                  Colleen Minnich, CPA                     cminnich@billingscpas.com             

Mary Peters, MAcc               mpeters@billingscpas.com                                                              Karen Rich                                        krich@billingscpas.com